INSERCO Industrie Service GmbH , Kränkelsweg 25, 41748 Viersen

  • German
  • English
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Spanish

       

Skip to content

FÉRON Decor

INSERCO News

Novelties – Antibacterial Surfaces
Antibacterial coating technology

Our cooperation partner Féron is specialist for surfaces and concentrates mainly on highly performing coating and lamination.

Inserco is very pleased that Féron Decor has recently enlarged its delivery program in a remarkable way. New coating technologies and processing methods grant surfaces that are resistant against scratches and chemical substances, have an antibacterial effect and are food safe. A large number of products from the new generation are therefore not only suitable for horizontal applications like tables and worktops and they are additionally equipped with long lasting antibacterial properties.

Not a single day passes by that we are not exposed to pathogenic germs and bacteria. Multi-resistant germs in particular are hitting the headlines almost every day. Preventing these germs and bacteria from surviving and spreading is currently a paramount social challenge in terms of public health.

Today, innovative coating technology – without nano-silver – enables Féron to add a lasting antibacterial characteristic to scrub- and scratch-resistant surfaces. Compliant with international standards (JIS Z 2801 and ISO 22196:2011), the applied coating layer is proven to reduce more than 99.9 % of existing bacterial species such as Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli and resistant MRSA within 24 hours. Thus, one achieves a measurably higher standard of hygiene and reduces unpleasant odors caused by bacteria. This is important not only for health-care facilities, but almost all surfaces where bacteria accumulate and from which they are passed on are on focus: public buildings, schools, kindergartens, means of transport, offices and workplaces, furniture, work surfaces, grips, handles, and many more.

The aluminum foils can be provided with a backside primer and therefore are easy to use for HPL, CDL and LPL process. They are available in sheets and rolls with a width up to 1.350 mm for the scratch resistant execution and 1.370 mm for the scrub resistant quality. In addition to the available standard colors of silver and stainless steel also other colors can be realized on demand.

With below table we like you to receive an overview on the performance range of the relatively new product line. They all base on the well-known ALUDECOLUX ® Butlerfinish 80 µm. They are not only antibacterial and scrub resistant but also stain resistant.

Quality „SR AB“ is equipped with a highly performing scratch resistant. It is the ideal choice for vertical application.

Quality “HA AB” comes with an effective scratch resistance and is applicable for horizontal application.

These high performing aluminum foils with antibacterial effect respond to all requirements for antibacterial surroundings. This technology is of course no replacement for good health care and cleaning. The product does not protect from disease, caused by bacteria, germs, viruses or other harmful organism.

Be inspired by the beauty of natural aluminum and the strong performance of the new coating systems. We will be very pleased to be at your services for all aspects and details of use. It will be our pleasure to exchange ideas with you. Please write to: anja.grabnitzki@inserco.de.

Your INSERCO-Team

FÉRON Decor

New posts

INSERCO Industrie Service GmbH , Kränkelsweg 25, 41748 Viersen

  • de
  • en
  • pt-br
  • es

       

Skip to content

FÉRON Decor

INSERCO News

Féron ist Oberflächenspezialist und hat sich ganz auf hochleistungsfähige Beschichtungen und Kaschierungen ausgerichtet.

Aktuell hat Féron sein Produktportfolio auf bemerkenswerte Art und Weise erweitert. Neuartige Lacktechnologien und Verarbeitungsverfahren garantieren kratzfeste, chemikalienresistente, antibakteriell wirkende sowie lebensmittelechte Oberflächen so dass zahlreiche Produkte aus der neuen Generation der Aluminiumfolien nicht nur für horizontale Anwendungen wie Tisch- und Arbeitsplatten geeignet sind sondern darüber hinaus langfristig antibakterielle Eigenschaften anbieten.

Kein Tag vergeht, ohne dass wir krankheitserregenden Keimen und Bakterien ausgesetzt sind. Insbesondere multiresistente Keime machen fast jeden Tag Schlagzeilen. Die Existenz und Verbreitung solcher Keime und Bakterien zu vermeiden, ist eine aktuell überragende gesundheitspolitische und gesellschaftliche Herausforderung.

Innovative Lacktechnologie – ohne Nanosilber – ermöglicht es Féron heute, scheuer- und kratzfeste Oberflächen langfristig mit antibakterieller Eigenschaft auszustatten. Den internationalen Standards (JIS Z 2801 bzw. ISO 22196:2011) folgend, vermindert die aufgebrachte Lackschicht erwiesenermaßen binnen 24 Stunden > 99,9 % der vorhandenen Bakterienarten, wie z.B. Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli oder den resistenten MRSA. So erreicht man einen messbar höheren Hygienestandard und durch Bakterien ausgelöste Geruchsbelästigungen können reduziert werden. Dabei sind nicht nur Räumlichkeiten in Gesundheitsbereichen wichtig. Nahezu alle Flächen, an denen Bakterien sich ansammeln und weitergereicht werden, stehen dabei im Fokus: Öffentliche Gebäude, Schulen, Kindergärten, Verkehrsmittel, Büros und Arbeitsplätze, Möbel, Arbeitsoberflächen, Griffe, Kliniken und vieles mehr.

Die Aluminiumfolien werden auf Wunsch mit einem Rückseitenprimer versehen und lassen sich damit problemlos im HPL-, CPL und KT-Prozess verarbeiten. Sie sind in einer Breite von bis zu 1.350 mm für kratzfeste Folien bzw. bis 1.370 mm für scheuerfeste Folien (SR) als Format- und Rollenware erhältlich. Neben den Standardfarben Silber und Edelstahl sind weitere Farben auf Anfrage möglich.

Mit der nachstehenden Tabelle verschaffen wir Ihnen einen Überblick über das Leistungsspektrum der relativ jungen Produktlinie, die auf dem bekannten ALUDECOLUX ® Butlerfinish 80 µm basiert. Sie ist nicht nur antibakteriell und scheuerbeständig sondern außerdem natürlich fleckenbeständig.

Die Qualität „SR AB“ weist eine außerordentlich starke Scheuerbeständigkeit auf und ist die ideale Wahl für vertikale Applikationen.

Die Qualität „HA AB“ bringt eine leistungsfähige Kratzfestigkeit mit sich und bietet sich für horizontale Applikationen an.

Mit diesem leistungsstarken Duo von Aluminiumfolien mit antibakteriellem Effekt werden selbst höchste Ansprüche an antibakterielle Umgebungen vollumfänglich erfüllt. Diese Technologie ist natürlich kein Ersatz für gute Hygiene oder Reinigungspraktiken. Das Produkt schützt nicht die Benutzer oder andere gegen Krankheiten, die Bakterien, Keime, Viren oder andere schädliche Organismen verursachen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von der Schönheit des natürlichen Aluminiums und der starken Leistungsfähigkeit der neuen antibakteriellen Technologie. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich zu allen Aspekten und Details der Verwendung. Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen.

Ihr INSERCO-Team

FÉRON Decor

Neue Beiträge